Welcome!

Rooms are available!

Study and feel good!

Study and feel good – As one of the youngest and most modern providers of student housing in Austria, we offer more than just affordable living space. In all our projects we pursue a stringent concept, which should also be reflected in the furnishings. Our student residences can be divided into three main areas:

Student room: The single room represents the individual private area of our residents and should offer as much space as possible for their own design.

Flat area: The shared flats not only include the kitchens and sanitary facilities, but also serve as social and communication spaces and complete the concept of modern student living.

Common areas: This is where greenbox can set itself apart from conventional shared flats due to the variety of facilities we offer. The common areas, from gyms over study rooms to party areas, are available to all residents.

The compact, individually designable single rooms with multimedia connections are furnished and ready for you moving in. Depending on which greenbox you choose, individual elements such as balconies, terraces or extensive green spaces enhance the living experience. We offer a complete living concept with a well-rounded environment in which studying and living are fun.

Willkommen!

Zimmer sind noch frei!

Studieren und Wohlfühlen!

Studieren und wohlfühlen – Als einer der jüngsten und modernsten Anbieter für studentisches Wohnen in Österreich bieten wir mehr als nur günstigen Wohnraum. Bei all unseren Projekten verfolgen wir ein stringentes Wohnkonzept, welches sich auch in der Einrichtung widerspiegeln soll. Unsere Studierendenwohnhäuser lassen sich in drei wesentliche Bereiche unterteilen:

Studentenzimmer: Das Einzelzimmer repräsentiert den individuellen privaten Bereich unserer Bewohner und soll möglichst viel Raum für eigene Gestaltung bieten.

Apartment-Bereich: Die Wohngemeinschaften beherbergen nicht nur die Küchen und Sanitäreinrichtungen, sondern dienen auch als Gemeinschafts- und Kommunikationsräume und vervollständigen das Konzept des modernen studentischen Wohnens.

Allgemeinflächen: An dieser Stelle kann sich die greenbox aufgrund des vielfältigen Angebots von herkömmlichen Wohngemeinschaften absetzen. Die Allgemeinflächen von Fitnesscenter über Lernräume bis zum Party-Bereich stehen allen Bewohnern zur Verfügung.

Die kompakten, individuell gestaltbaren Einzelzimmern mit Multimedia-Anbindung sind möbliert und einzugsbereit. Abhängig vom greenbox Standort lockern einzelne Elemente wie Balkone, Terrassen oder weitläufige Grünflächen das Wohnerlebnis auf. Wir bieten ein vollendetes Wohnkonzept mit einem abgerundeten Umfeld in dem studieren und wohnen Spaß machen.