greenbox COOLCITY

Your Reservation
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

greenbox COOLCITY

Ready to move-in
Fully equipped kitchens
Penthouse
High-Speed Internet
TV
Gym
Music room
Roof Terrace

living in the Smart City Graz

A new district is being built
Around the greenbox COOLCITY one of the most modern and exciting districts of Graz is being built, whose development is heading towards Science Downtown. The term 'Smart City' refers to an energy-efficient, resource-efficient and low-emission city of the highest quality of life, using the latest energy technologies. The areas of living, working and leisure as well as needs-based local supply should be taken into account. Attractive public parks and squares are important habitats for the population. A careful handling of our environment should be achieved through the implementation of sustainable energy and transport concepts. With the location in the section 'Cool City' - which also includes apartments, shops and green space - the next milestone will be set for the 'Smart City Graz-Waagner Biro'. The greenbox COOLCITY extends over 6 floors and is surrounded by a kindergarten, schools, and the Science Tower just opposite the Helmut List Halle - the event hall with the best acoustics in Graz. Even a top chef from Graz can not miss this location and opens his newest restaurant on the ground floor of the dormitory. The panorama - from Plabtusch to Schlossberg - can be easily explored and enjoyed from the rooftop jacuzzi.

Apartments

Categories: 2-rooms apartments and 2-rooms penthouse apartments.
Bedrooms: 252 (one bed per single room).
Bathrooms / Sanitary: 1 bathroom / toilet.
Kitchens: Fully equipped, incl. oven with ceramic hob, dishes (pots, plates, glasses, cutlery), kitchen table and chairs.
Roof terrace: Spacious roof terrace with ‘Schlossberg’ view.

The entire greenbox COOLCITY is barrier-free.
Handicapped accessible apartments (doors, kitchens and sanitary facilities according to ÖNorm) on request!

Rooms

Type: Single rooms.
Size: 12 – 14 sq.m.
Equipments: Bed, wardrobe, 2 shelves, desk with chair.
Internet: High-speed internet via the Virtual Campus Graz (VCG) of the ACOnet (research network of the universities).
TV: Plug and view (connections prepared, no GiS charge, TV-Set not included).

Prices

2-rooms apartment:              330 EURO
2-rooms penthouse:             350 EURO
Underground parking spot:   50 EURO

All prices include VAT, operating costs, heating, electricity and water.
There are no additional operating costs or fees!

Waagner-Biro-Straße 109

The greenbox COOLCITY consists of a six-storey building. The lobby on the ground floor, equipped with a music system and bar, is ready for every party. There are also three music rooms and a gym. With two staircases and an elevator, you get to the flats and the leisure room, which is equipped with gaming consoles of all current manufacturers, a dartboard, a rotating football table and a billiard table. It is ideal for relaxing after a long, hard university day. On the first floor there is a seminar room with multimedia equipment for trainings or simply watching movies in the evening. The roof-deck with whirlpool, sauna, bar and comfortable seating furniture invites you to relax after strenuous examinations and is particularly well suited to celebrate the semester with a BBQ.

 

Apartments

In the individually designed single rooms with multimedia connections you feel immediately at home. The basic equipment, consisting of a bed, a box, shelves, a desk, a chair and connections for cable TV and Internet, can be individually arranged and supplemented by own furniture. All apartments have two single rooms and a fully equipped kitchen including dishes. Apart from the standard apartments with two or three single rooms, there are also penthouse apartments on the 6th floor with two or three single rooms and a small balcony with a great view. In addition, there are six wheelchair accessible rooms.

 

apartment with 2 single rooms

€ 330/month
  • Incl. VAT and operating costs, heating, electricity, water
  • High speed internet and TV connection
  • There are no additional recurring charges or fees.

apply now

penthouse with 2 single rooms

€ 350/month
  • Incl. VAT and operating costs, heating, electricity, water
  • High speed internet and TV connection
  • There are no additional recurring charges or fees.

apply now

Simon Aldrian
Lokal Manger
We’re a young team and also students, that’s why we know perfectly what is important for you. Personal support does not end after moving- in. No matter if the lamp doesn’t work or Microsoft won’t keep its plug-and-play-promises (again): we help you to fix it! And if you have questions not directly related to your life at the greenbox, don’t worry, just ask us: in the office at day or while we’re relaxing together at night.

Contact us

Opening hours

Surroundings

Google Maps

greenbox COOLCITY
Waagner-Biro-Straße 109
8020 Graz

Simon Aldrian
Mobil: +43 660 60 66 216
simon.aldrian@greenbox-graz.at

Mag. Helena Diez
helena.diez@greenbox-graz.at

Monday
10:00 – 14:00

Wednesday
12:00 – 16:00

Friday
10:00 – 14:00

Move-in / Move-out
By prior appointment.

greenbox COOLCITY

Your Reservation
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

greenbox COOLCITY

Einzugsbereit
Vollwertige Küchen
Penthouse
High-Speed Internet
TV-Anschluss
Gym
Proberaum
Dachterrasse

wohnen in der Smart City Graz

Ein neuer Stadtteil entsteht
Rund um die greenbox COOLCITY entsteht einer der modernsten und spannendsten Stadtteile von Graz, dessen Entwicklung in Richtung Science Downtown geht. Mit dem Begriff „Smart City” wird eine energieeffiziente, ressourcenschonende und emissionsarme Stadt höchster Lebensqualität bezeichnet, wo neueste Energietechnologien zur Anwendung kommen. Die Bereiche Wohnen, Arbeiten und Freizeit sowie eine bedarfsgerechte Nahversorgung sollen berücksichtigt werden. Attraktive öffentliche Parks und Plätze bilden wichtige Lebensräume für die Bevölkerung. Ein schonender Umgang mit unserer Umwelt soll durch die Umsetzung zukunftsfähiger Energie- und Verkehrskonzepte erreicht werden. Mit dem Standort im Teilbereich „Cool City” – der auch Wohnungen, Geschäfte und Grünraum umfasst – wird für die „Smart City Graz-Waagner Biro“ der nächste Meilenstein gesetzt. Die greenbox COOLCITY erstreckt sich über 6 Stockwerke und liegt umgeben von einem Kindergarten, Schulen, und dem Science Tower gleich gegenüber der Helmut List Halle – der Veranstaltungshalle mit der besten Akustik in Graz. Diesen Standort läßt sich auch ein Grazer Top Gastronom nicht entgehen und eröffnet sein neuestes Lokal im Erdgeschoss des Studentenheims. Das Panorama – vom Plabtusch bis zum Schloßberg – kann einfach vom  Whirlpool auf der Dachterrasse aus erkundet und genossen werden.

Apartments

Kategorie: 2er-Apartments und 2er-Penthouse Apartments.
Betten: 252 (ein Bett pro Einzelzimmer).
Badezimmer / Sanitäranlagen: 1 Bad / WC pro Apartment.
Küchen: Voll ausgestattet, inkl. Ofen mit Cerankochfeld, Geschirr (Töpfe, Teller, Gläser, Besteck), Küchentisch und Stühle.
Dachterrasse: Großzügige Dachterrasse mit Schloßbergblick.

Die gesamte greenbox COOLCITY ist barrierefrei zugänglich.
Behindertengerecht ausgestattete Wohnungen (Türen, Küchen und Sanitäranlagen laut ÖNorm) auf Anfrage!

Zimmer

Typ: Einzelzimmer.
Größe: 12 – 14 qm.
Ausstattung: Bett, Kleiderschrank, 2 Regale, Schreibtisch mit Stuhl.
Internet: High Speed Internet über den Virtuellen Campus Graz (VCG) des ACOnet (Forschungsnetz der Universitäten).
TV: Plug an View (Anschlüsse vorbereitet, keine GiS Gebühr, Empfangsgerät nicht inkludiert).

Preise

2er-Apartment:    330 EURO
2er-Penthouse:    350 EURO
Tiefgaragenplatz:  50 EURO

Alle Preise inkl. USt., Betriebskosten, Heizung, Strom und Wasser.
Es fallen keine zusätzlichen laufenden Kosten oder Gebühren an!

Waagner-Biro-Straße 109

Die greenbox COOLCITY besteht aus einem sechsstöckigen Gebäude. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine Lobby, die mit Musikanlage und Bar für jede Party bereit ist. Weiters gibt es auch noch drei Musikproberäume und einen Fitnessraum. Mit zwei Stiegenhäusern samt Lift kommt man zu den WGs und dem Freizeitraum, der mit Spielekonsolen aller gängigen Hersteller, einer Dartscheibe, einem Drehfußballtisch sowie einem Billardtisch optimal zum Entspannen nach einem harten Uni-Tag ausgestattet ist. Im ersten Stock gibt es einen Seminarraum mit Multimedia-Ausstattung für Schulungen, Fortbildungen oder um sich einen gemütlichen Kinoabend zu machen. Die Dachterrasse samt Whirlpool, Sauna, Bar und gemütlichen Sitzmöbeln lädt nach anstrengenden Prüfungen zum relaxen ein und eignet sich besonders gut um den Semesterabschluss mit einem BBQ zu feiern.

 

Apartments

In den individuell gestaltbaren Einzelzimmern mit Multimedia-Anbindung fühlst du dich sofort wie zu Hause. Die Grundausstattung, bestehend aus einem Bett, einem Kasten, Regalen, einem Schreibtisch, einem Stuhl und Anschlüssen für Kabelfernsehen und Internet, kann individuell angeordnet und durch eigene Möbel ergänzt werden. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über zwei Einzelzimmer und eine  vollwertig ausgestattete Küche inklusive Geschirr. Neben den Standardwohnungen mit zwei oder drei Einzelzimmern gibt es im 6. Stock Penthouse Wohnungen mit zwei oder drei Zimmern und kleinem Balkon mit toller Aussicht. Zusätzlich gibt es sechs rollstuhlgerechte Zimmer.

 

Einzelzimmer 2er-Apartment

€ 330/Monat
  • Inkl. USt. und Betriebskosten, Heizung, Strom, Wasser
  • High Speed Internet- und TV Anbindung
  • Es fallen keine zusätzlichen laufenden Kosten oder Gebühren an.

Jetzt anmelden

Einzelzimmer 2er-Penthouse

€ 350/Monat
  • Inkl. USt. und Betriebskosten, Heizung, Strom, Wasser
  • High Speed Internet- und TV Anbindung
  • Es fallen keine zusätzlichen laufenden Kosten oder Gebühren an.

Jetzt anmelden

Lukas Preitler, B.A. (Econ.)
Lokalmanger
Weil wir ein junges Team sind und selbst noch studieren, verstehen wir genau was dir wichtig ist. Persönliche Betreuung ist für uns nicht nur rund um deinen unkomplizierten Einzug eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Wenn die Glühbirne der Schreibtischlampe den Geist aufgibt oder Microsoft das „Plug and Play“ Versprechen mal wieder nicht einhält: bei uns wird dir geholfen. Auch für Fragen, die mal nicht direkt mit der greenbox zu tun haben stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung – egal ob tagsüber im Büro oder abends in gemütlicher Runde.

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Umgebung

Google Maps

greenbox COOLCITY
Waagner-Biro-Straße 109
8020 Graz

Mobil: +43 660 40 76 142

lukas.preitler@greenbox.co.at

Montag
09:00 – 11:30 Uhr
13:30 – 15:00 Uhr

Dienstag
15:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Mittwoch
13:30 – 17:30 Uhr

Freitag
09:00 – 11:30 Uhr

Einzugs- /Auszugszeiten
Nach vorheriger Vereinbarung.